Bonnie Passed Bronze & Silver CGC

Just a quick post to say that Bonnie passed her canine good citizen bronze and silver award! I am so proud of her and couldn’t be happier.

So I got a bronze AND silver...
So I got a bronze AND silver…

I was especially proud of her 2 minute wait as I thought she wouldn’t be able to hold on because of the distractions but she did it!

...this means I get special treats, right?
…this means I get special treats, right?

I just love training with her and hopefully we can go on and get the gold at Bonnie’s pace.


You can also follow our adventures on FacebookInstagram & Twitter


One thought on “Bonnie Passed Bronze & Silver CGC

Leave a Reply

